The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Lebanon.

Sako Jarkassian

Technician

Sako Jarkassian

+961-1-268 777
sako@hdleb.com

Nathaline Deuvletian

Marketing, PR and Motorclothes Manager

Nathaline Deuvletian

+961-1-268 777
nathaline@hdleb.com

Ghassan Kayali

Parts & Accessories Manager

Ghassan Kayali

+961-1-268 777
ghassan@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

David Diab

Senior Accountant

David Diab

+961-1-268 777
david@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Sami Shamas

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Sami Shamas

+961-1-268 777
sami@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

John Khatchadourian

Technician

John Khatchadourian

+961-1-268 777
John@hdleb.com

Rob Dean

Technician

Rob Dean

+961-1-268 777
rob@hdleb.com

Mohamed Kahwaji

Technician

Mohamed Kahwaji

+961-1-268 777
mohamed@hdleb.com

Adam Kahwaji

Service Clerk

Adam Kahwaji

+961-1-268 777
adam@hdleb.com

Yousef Arbid

Showroom Maintenance

Yousef Arbid

+961-1-268 777
info@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Harout Daoud

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Harout Daoud

+961-1-268 777
harout@hdleb.com

Jihad Makarem

Warehouse Keeper

Jihad Makarem

+961-1-268 777
jihad@hdleb.com

Rasha Itani

Service Advisor

Rasha Itani

+961-1-268 777
rasha@hdleb.com

Bassem Kublawi

Parts Consultant

Bassem Kublawi

+961-1-268 777
bassem@hdleb.com

Romy Berkachy

Motorclothes Sales Consultant

Romy Berkachy

+961-1-268 777
romy@hdleb.com

Mohamad Antar

Outdoor Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Mohamad Antar

+961-1-268 777
mohamad.a@hdleb.com

Rawanne Abou Ezzie

Junior Accountant

Rawanne Abou Ezzie

+961-1-268 777
rawanne@hdleb.com

Sevag Khatchadourian

Chrome Consultant

Sevag Khatchadourian

+961-1-268 777
sevag@hdleb.com

Tuiguy Hanna

Motorclothes Sales Consultant

Tuiguy Hanna

+961-1-268 777
tuiguy@hdleb.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch