The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Lebanon.

Paul Stephenson

General Manager

Paul Stephenson

+961-1-268 777
Paul@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Nathaline Deuvletian

Marketing, PR and Motorclothes Supervisor

Nathaline Deuvletian

+961-1-268 777
nathaline@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Ghassan Kayali

Parts & Accessories Manager

Ghassan Kayali

+961-1-268 777
ghassan@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

David Diab

Senior Accountant

David Diab

+961-1-268 777
david@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Sami Shamas

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Sami Shamas

+961-1-268 777
sami@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

John Khatchadourian

Technician

John Khatchadourian

+961-1-268 777
John@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Rob Dean

Senior Technician

Rob Dean

+961-1-268 777
rob@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Yousef Arbid

Showroom Maintenance

Yousef Arbid

+961-1-268 777
info@harley-davidson-lebanon.com

Gulay Badran

Motorclothes Sales

Gulay Badran

+961-1-268 777
gulay@harley-davidson-lebanon.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch